Shuba’s Weblog

Journeys of the soul…

words from the soul…

on February 19, 2009

A deep ocean boundless
exists within me
I skim but the surface
completely ignorant of this fact

And then these moments happen
when I become aware –
of this enormous ocean of love I carry.
and then I become one again.

I know my purpose,
my being in this universe
I hold this ocean in my heart,
unafraid and wise

nothing is too heavy or difficult to hold
there is room for all…

I go back to forgetting
but this time, remembering comes more easily-
I have been here before!

The ocean continues to be
unchanging, boundless and full of grace
always and forever.

with metta, S.

Leave a Reply

